Softball

BYU Softball Ticket Information

Home Game Tickets

Softball is not ticketed. If they are playing at the same time as a Baseball game, guests will be pay the Baseball ticket price. 

All seating is General Admission and will be available as soon as the University allows fans to attend events. 

Games are played at Gail Miller Field

Away Game Tickets

Tickets available through the host school.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling, or by coming to visit the BYU Ticket Office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

No. 16 Arizona State Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Tempe, AZ Loss 5 - 7
Utah Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Tempe, AZ Loss 0 - 1
Seattle Sat, Feb 13, 2021 Tempe, AZ Win 4 - 3
No. 2 Washington Thu, Feb 18, 2021 St. George, UT Loss 1 - 4
Utah State Fri, Feb 19, 2021 St. George, UT Win 6 - 3
Montana Fri, Feb 19, 2021 St. George, UT Win 9 - 0
Utah Valley Sat, Feb 20, 2021 St. George, UT Win 7 - 2
Nevada Sat, Feb 20, 2021 St. George, UT Win 7 - 1
Seattle Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Tucson, AZ Win 4 - 0
No. 3 Arizona Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Tucson, AZ Loss 0 - 12
Oregon State Fri, Feb 26, 2021 Tucson, AZ Loss 3 - 10
No. 3 Arizona Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Tucson, AZ Loss 3 - 11
Colorado State (Canceled) Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Tucson, AZ
California Thu, Mar 04, 2021 Stanford, CA
Stanford Thu, Mar 04, 2021 Stanford, CA
UCSB Fri, Mar 05, 2021 Stanford, CA
Stanford Fri, Mar 05, 2021 Stanford, CA
Nevada Sat, Mar 06, 2021 Stanford, CA
Oklahoma Thu, Mar 11, 2021 Norman, OK
Houston Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Oklahoma City, OK
Liberty Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma State Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Oklahoma City, OK
Utah Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Provo, UT
Stanford Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Provo, UT
Boise State Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Provo, UT
Southern Utah Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Provo, UT
Arizona State Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Provo, UT
Baylor Thu, Apr 01, 2021 Provo, UT
Baylor Fri, Apr 02, 2021 Provo, UT
Utah State Tue, Apr 06, 2021 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Fri, Apr 09, 2021 Moraga, CA
Saint Mary's Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Moraga, CA
Idaho State Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Provo, UT
Utah Valley Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Provo, UT
Southern Utah Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Provo, UT
San Diego Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Provo, UT
San Diego Sat, Apr 24, 2021 Provo, UT
Utah Valley Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Orem, UT
Loyola Marymount Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Loyola Marymount Sat, May 01, 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Southern Utah Tue, May 04, 2021 Cedar City, UT
Santa Clara Fri, May 07, 2021 Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Sat, May 08, 2021 Santa Clara, CA
Dixie State Mon, May 10, 2021 Provo, UT
Utah State Tue, May 11, 2021 Logan, UT
Pacific Fri, May 14, 2021 Provo, UT
Pacific Sat, May 15, 2021 Provo, UT
BYU Softball plays at Gail Miller Field