Women’s Soccer

BYU Women’s Soccer Ticket Information

2020 BYU Women’s Soccer Ticket Prices:

  Season Tickets Single Game Tickets *Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(# of punches listed below)
  Reserved
(age 2+)
Open/GA
(age 6+)
Reserved
(age 2+)

Open/GA
(age 6+)

Open/GA (age 6+)
  VIP
Chairs
(sec 4
rows 10-17)
Prime
Chairs
(sec 4
rows 1-9)
Chairs
(sec 3-5)
Bleachers
(sec 2&6)
  Prime Chairs
(sec 4)
Chairs
(sec 3&5)
Bleachers
(sec 2&6)
  10 20 40
Public $300 $80 $70 $60   $11 $8 $6 TBD $50 $90 $160
BYU Student         TBD       TBD      
Family (Limit 8)         TBD              
Youth Groups & Wards (Limit 25)         TBD              

 

The BYU Women’s Soccer season has been delayed until Spring 2021

Season renewals and ticket purchases have been delayed Due to the COVID-19 restrictions 

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we navigate this unprecedented experience

Click here for a special message from Coach Rockwood!

*Pricing and schedule are subject to change

  • VIP Ticket Package

  • Benefits of the VIP Package at $300 include the following:
  • Reserved Ticket in the upper 8 rows of Section 4
  • Reserved Parking Stall close to the field
    • 1 stall for each order up to 5 tickets
    • 2 stalls for orders of 6 or more
    • 3 stalls for orders of 11 or more, etc.
  • Pre-Game catered meal in the SFH Annex
  • Halftime snacks in the SFH Annex
  • Swag Bag from BYU Soccer for each ticket holder 
  • Special Meet & Greet dinner at South Field with the team before the start of the season

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling, or by coming to visit the BYU Ticket Office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Utah Sat, Feb 06, 2021 Herriman, UT Win 5 - 1
UCLA Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Los Angeles, CA Loss 1 - 2
USC Mon, Feb 15, 2021 Los Angeles, CA Loss 3 - 4
San Francisco Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Herriman, UT Win 3 - 2
Missouri Wed, Mar 03, 2021 Columbia, MO
Loyola Marymount Sat, Mar 06, 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Santa Clara Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Provo, UT
UVU Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Provo, UT
Pacific Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Stockton, CA
Gonzaga Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Provo, UT
Santa Clara Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Santa Clara, CA
Saint Mary's Sat, Apr 03, 2021 Moraga, CA
Pepperdine Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Malibu, CA
Pepperdine Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Malibu, CA
Portland Sat, Apr 17, 2021 Provo, UT
NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Thu, Apr 22, 2021
BYU Women's Soccer seating chart