Women’s Gymnastics

Get Tickets

2019 Prices

 

Season

Single Game

*Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(# of punches listed below)

 

Reserved

Open

Reserved

Open

10

20

40

Public

$20

$15

$7

$6

$50

$90

$160

University/College Student

 

ROC Pass

$7

$6

 

 

 

Family limit of 8 (parents & dependents)

 

 

 

$20

     

Groups & Wards (Limit 25)

     

$25

     

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: women’s sports–basketball, gymnastics, soccer, softball and volleyball; men’s sports–baseball and volleyball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event. 

Season

Season tickets will go on sale November 13, 2018. Cougar Club members receive order priority. Age two and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. Age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Events are held in the Smith Fieldhouse and the Marriott Center. U of U and Utah State meets are held in the Marriott Center. The schedule will specify locations.

Individual Games

Individual games go on sale December 11, 2018. Tickets are available in advance at the BYU ticket office or at the facility an hour prior to the event. Age two and older require a ticket in reserved areas. Age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. 

Away

Contact the host school for tickets.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling or coming to visit the box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Blue and White Intrasquad Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Provo, UT
Blue and White Intrasquad Sat, Dec 08, 2018 Provo, UT
Blue and White Intrasquad Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Provo, UT
Utah Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Provo, UT
Utah State Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Logan, UT
Utah State (Kids Meet) Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Provo, UT
Cal/Arizona State Sat, Feb 02, 2019 Berkeley, CA
Air Force/Springfield/Seattle Pacific Sat, Feb 09, 2019 Colorado Springs, CO
Boise State (Cougar Classic) Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Provo, UT
Southern Utah Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Cedar City, UT
George Washington Fri, Mar 01, 2019 Washington, DC
Boise State Thu, Mar 07, 2019 Boise, ID
Arizona State/West Virginia Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Tempe, AZ
Southern Utah Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Provo, UT
MRGC Championships Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Provo, UT
women's gymnastics seating in Smith Fieldhouse and Marriott Center