Women’s Gymnastics

BYU Gymnastics Ticket Information

 BYU Gymnastics Ticket Prices

 

Season Tickets

Single Meet Tickets

*Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(# of punches listed below)

 

Reserved

Open

Reserved

Open

10

20

40

Public

$20

$15

$7

$6

$50

$90

$160

University/College Student

 

ROC Pass

$7

$6

 

 

 

Family Pass limit of 8 (parents & dependents)

 

$60

 

$25

     

Groups & Wards (Limit 25)

     

$30

     

 

Season renewals and ticket purchases for Women’s Gymnastics are currently delayed due to the COVID-19 restrictions

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we navigate this unprecedented experience

 

 

Note:  Tickets will be available to the away meet at Utah State at: www.utahstateaggies.com/tickets.  Attendance will be limited to 16% of the venue.

 

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: Women’s VolleyballMen’s Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, GymnasticsWomen’s SoccerBaseball, and Softball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event. 

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling, or by coming to visit the BYU Ticke Office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Rio Tinto Best of Utah Sat, Jan 09, 2021 West Valley City, UT 2nd  - 
Arizona State University Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Tempe, AZ 2nd  - 
Boise State Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Boise, ID 2nd  - 
Utah State Fri, Jan 29, 2021 Logan, UT 1st  - 
Southern Utah Fri, Feb 05, 2021 Provo, UT 1st  - 
UCLA Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Los Angeles, CA 2nd  - 
Southern Utah Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Ceder City, UT 1st  - 
Boise State & Air Force Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Provo, UT 1st  - 
Utah State Fri, Feb 26, 2021 Provo, UT 1st  - 
University of Oklahoma Fri, Mar 05, 2021 Norman, OK
University of Denver Thu, Mar 11, 2021 Provo, UT
MRGC Championship Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Logan, UT
BYU women's gymnastics seating in Smith Fieldhouse and Marriott Center