Football

Get Tickets

See seating chart

Season

Season tickets are still available in a five game package. Ticket prices range from $220 to $500. Age two and older require a ticket. BYU faculty-staff receive a 20% discount on four seats. Student employees are not eligible for the discount. Limit 12 season tickets per customer, including previous orders or orders going to the same address with different names.  We reserve the right to cancel excessive orders. 

Home Individual Games

Individual home game prices vary by game and location. Age 2 and older require a ticket. There is a ticket limit of 12 per customer for the Utah, Wisconsin and Boise State games. 

Away

Seats are assigned by Cougar Club membership then points. Prices include per ticket fees and UPS shipping.  Tickets are express mailed within the United States approximately a month prior to the game. A physical address is required. No PO boxes please. (Orders to Canada may be sent regular mail or placed on willcall.) No refunds or exchanges. 

Ticket order quantities are limited by membership level: Legacy V-ADC, 12; Legacy III-IV, 10; Legacy I-II, 8; Golden & Platinum, 6; Y Fan-Silver, 4; Public, 4.

Date Opponent Price Ticketed Age Tailgate, Ticketing & Events Link Seating Chart
Sat., Sept. 2 Advocare Texas Kick-off Classic vs LSU $45-$225 2+ Alumni Tailgate NRG Stadium
Fri., Sept. 29 BYU vs USU $70 3+   Maverik Stadium
Sat., Oct. 14 BYU vs Mississippi State $60 Everyone including babies Alumni Tailgate Davis Wade Stadium
Sat., Oct. 21 BYU vs East Carolina $60 3+ Alumni Tailgate Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Sat., Nov. 4 BYU vs Fresno State $47 3+ Alumni Tailgate Bulldog Stadium
Fri., Nov. 10 BYU vs UNLV $60 3+ Alumni Tailgate Sam Boyd Stadium
Sat., Nov. 25 BYU vs Hawaii $40 4+ Alumni Tailgate Aloha Stadium

BYU Students

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, mobile phone, calling or coming to our box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981

Schedule

Portland State Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Provo, UT Win 20 - 6
LSU Sat, Sep 02, 2017 Houston, TX Loss 0 - 27
Utah Sat, Sep 09, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 13 - 19
Wisconsin Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 6 - 40
Utah State Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Logan, UT Loss 24 - 40
Boise State Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 7 - 24
Mississippi State Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Starkville, MS Loss 10 - 35
East Carolina Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Greenville, NC Loss 17 - 33
San José State Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Provo, UT Win 41 - 20
Fresno State Sat, Nov 04, 2017 Fresno, CA Loss 13 - 20
UNLV Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Las Vegas, NV Win 31 - 21
UMass Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 10 - 16
Hawai'i Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Honolulu, HI