Men’s Basketball

Get Tickets

Season Tickets: On sale now!!  Select you own seat at BYUtickets.com. Tickets will be sent UPS in Mid-October.

Mini Packs: On sale October 1st.  See available Mini Packs below:  

Individual Games on sale now!!

 

WCC Tournament: 

Full tournament packages may be requested starting October 1st. We anticipate plenty of tickets for everyone interested, however your order will not be confirmed until January 7th. Women’s Only session packet has no ordering limits.

Request limits for full packages: (Total tickets, regardless of location request.)

ADC, Legacy 5 & 6:     12

Legacy 3 & 4                10

Legacy 1 & 2                 8

All other CC                   6

Public                             6        

Prices for the tournament:

Prime Reserved (limited to Cougar Club member requests)  $285

Reserved Corners   $225

Women’s sessions only, all General Admission:  $65  (Women’s Only session packet has no ordering limits.)

Prices include UPS shipping.  

 

 

Order Information

Purchase online or by phone or mail or over the counter. Prices are the same regardless of purchase method. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

SEASON TICKETS WILL BE SENT MID-OCTOBER.

 

 

 

 

 

Cal State Fullerton Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Provo, UT Win 76 - 58
San Diego State Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 71 - 76
Southern Utah Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Provo, UT Win 68 - 63
Houston Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Houston, TX Win 72 - 71
Boise State Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Boise, ID
UCLA Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Lahaina, HI
Chaminade or Kansas Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Lahaina, HI
TBD Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Lahaina, HI
Montana Tech Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Provo, UT
Utah Wed, Dec 04, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
UNLV Sat, Dec 07, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
Nevada Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Provo, UT
Utah State Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
Weber State Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Provo, UT
Oral Roberts Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Moraga, CA
Portland Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Provo, UT
San Diego Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Spokane, WA
Pacific Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Stockton, CA
San Francisco Sat, Jan 25, 2020 San Francisco, CA
Pepperdine Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Sat, Feb 01, 2020 Provo, UT
Portland Thu, Feb 06, 2020 Portland, OR
San Francisco Sat, Feb 08, 2020 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Sat, Feb 15, 2020 San Diego, CA
Santa Clara Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Malibu, CA
Click to see 3D view from seats
2019/2020 Basketball Season Ticket Prices