Men’s Basketball

Get Tickets

Basketball Mini Packs are now available!!!

Season Tickets

No longer on sale. 

Conference Mini Packs:

Still on sale. 

Away

Away game tickets are generally only available to the West Coast Conference Tournament at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Tournament seat assignments are based on Cougar Club membership then points (Cougar Club donations, continuous years of football/basketball season ticket purchase, and premium seats purchased.) Prices include per ticket fees. Tickets are express mailed within the United States approximately three weeks prior to the tournament. A physical address is required. No PO boxes please. (International express mail is cost prohibitive. Orders to Canada may be sent regular mail or placed on willcall.) No refunds or exchanges.

 

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

 

Order Information

Purchase online or by phone or mail or over the counter. Season and indirect sales include handling fees. Our phone number is 801-422-BYU1(2981).

 

Nevada Tue, Nov 06, 2018 Reno, NV Loss 70 - 86
Utah Valley Fri, Nov 09, 2018 Provo, UT Win 75 - 65
Northwestern State Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Provo, UT Win 82 - 57
Oral Roberts Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Provo, UT Win 85 - 65
Alabama A&M Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Provo, UT Win 91 - 60
Rice Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Provo, UT Win 105 - 78
Houston Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Provo, UT Loss 62 - 76
Illinois State Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Normal, IL Loss 89 - 92
Weber State Sat, Dec 01, 2018 Ogden, UT Loss 103 - 113
Utah State Wed, Dec 05, 2018 Provo, UT Win 95 - 80
Utah Sat, Dec 08, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT Win 74 - 59
Portland State Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Provo, UT Win 85 - 66
UNLV Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Las Vegas, NV Loss 90 - 92
San Diego State Sat, Dec 22, 2018 San Diego, CA
Mississippi State Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Starkville, MS
Pacific Thu, Jan 03, 2019 Stockton, CA
Saint Mary's Sat, Jan 05, 2019 Moraga, CA
Portland Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Provo, UT
Santa Clara Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Malibu, CA
San Francisco Sat, Jan 19, 2019 San Francisco, CA
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Sat, Feb 02, 2019 Provo, UT
Portland Thu, Feb 07, 2019 Portland, OR
Pacific Sat, Feb 09, 2019 Provo, UT
San Diego Thu, Feb 14, 2019 San Diego, CA
Loyola Marymount Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Spokane, WA
San Diego Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Provo, UT
Click to see 3D view from seats
2018/2019 Basketball Season Ticket Prices