Men’s Basketball

Please note that the following timeline is subject to change because of the current COVID-19 restrictions.  Renewals and Upgrades will begin when we are more certain what the season will look like.  Look to this space for updates on the situation. 

 

 

Purchase online at byutickets.com, by phone by calling (801) 422-2981, or over the counter at the Marriott Center Ticket Office. Prices are the same regardless of purchase method. 

 

 

 

 

 

Westminster Wed, Nov 25, 2020 Provo, UT Win 108 - 59
New Orleans Thu, Nov 26, 2020 Provo, UT Win 86 - 61
Utah Valley Sat, Nov 28, 2020 Provo, UT Win 82 - 60
USC Tue, Dec 01, 2020 Uncasville, CT Loss 53 - 79
St. John's Wed, Dec 02, 2020 Uncasville, CT Win 74 - 68
Utah State Sat, Dec 05, 2020 Logan, UT
Boise State Wed, Dec 09, 2020 Provo, UT
Utah Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Provo, UT
San Diego State Fri, Dec 18, 2020 San Diego, CA
Texas Southern Mon, Dec 21, 2020 Provo, UT
Weber State Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT
Pepperdine Thu, Dec 31, 2020 Malibu, CA
San Diego Sat, Jan 02, 2021 San Diego, CA
Pacific Thu, Jan 07, 2021 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 14, 2021 Moraga, CA
San Francisco Sat, Jan 16, 2021 San Francisco, CA
Portland Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Provo, UT
San Francisco Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Provo, UT
Portland Thu, Feb 04, 2021 Portland, OR
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 06, 2021 Spokane, WA
Saint Mary's Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Provo, UT
San Diego Sat, Feb 13, 2021 Provo, UT
Pacific Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Stockton, CA
Loyola Marymount Sat, Feb 20, 2021 Los Angeles, CA
Santa Clara Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Provo, UT
Click to see 3D view from seats