Men’s Basketball

Get Tickets

 

 

Purchase online at byutickets.com, by phone by calling (801) 422-2981, or over the counter at the Marriott Center Ticket Office. Prices are the same regardless of purchase method. 

 

 

 

 

 

San Diego State Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 71 - 76
Southern Utah Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Provo, UT Win 68 - 63
Houston Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Houston, TX Win 72 - 71
Boise State Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Boise, ID Loss 68 - 72
UCLA Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Lahaina, HI Win 78 - 63
Kansas Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Lahaina, HI Loss 56 - 71
Virginia Tech Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Lahaina, HI Win 90 - 77
Montana Tech Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Provo, UT Win 98 - 63
Utah Wed, Dec 04, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Loss 95 - 102
UNLV Sat, Dec 07, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Win 83 - 50
Nevada Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Provo, UT Win 75 - 42
Utah State Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Win 68 - 64
Weber State Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Provo, UT Win 91 - 61
Oral Roberts Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Provo, UT Win 79 - 73
Loyola Marymount Sat, Jan 04, 2020 Provo, UT Win 63 - 38
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Moraga, CA Loss 84 - 87
Portland Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Provo, UT Win 96 - 70
San Diego Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Provo, UT Win 93 - 70
Gonzaga Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Spokane, WA Loss 69 - 92
Pacific Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Stockton, CA Win 74 - 60
San Francisco Sat, Jan 25, 2020 San Francisco, CA Loss 82 - 83
Pepperdine Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Provo, UT Win 107 - 80
Saint Mary's Sat, Feb 01, 2020 Provo, UT Win 81 - 79
Portland Thu, Feb 06, 2020 Portland, OR Win 85 - 54
San Francisco Sat, Feb 08, 2020 Provo, UT Win 90 - 76
Loyola Marymount Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Win 77 - 54
San Diego Sat, Feb 15, 2020 San Diego, CA Win 72 - 71
Santa Clara Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Provo, UT Win 85 - 75
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Provo, UT Win 91 - 78
Pepperdine Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Malibu, CA Win 81 - 64
Saint Mary's Mon, Mar 09, 2020 Las Vegas, NV Loss 50 - 51
Click to see 3D view from seats

Marriott Center seating chart