Baseball

BYU has indefinitely suspended all athletic events due to the rapidly evolving circumstances related to the spread of COVID-19. We have started to refund tickets purchased by credit cards for the baseball games through March 14. These refunds may take up to one week to process. Please email byutickets@byu.edu with questions regarding cash refunds or missing credit card refunds.

BYU Baseball Ticket Information

2020 BYU Baseball Ticket Prices 

2019 Prices

Season Tickets Single Game Tickets *Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(#of punches listed below)
  Reserved Chair
(sec 1-7, 105)
Open
(sec 101-104, 106-109)
Reserved Open 10 20 40
Public $110 $70 $10 $6 $50 $90 $160
VIP Clubhouse $500            
University/College Student   ROC Pass
sec 103
         
Family (limit of 8)       $25      
Youth Group and Wards (limit of 25)       $30      

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: Women’s VolleyballMen’s Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, GymnasticsWomen’s SoccerBaseball, and Softball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons. Present punch cards at the gate. Seating is good for general admission areas.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event. 

Season Tickets

Season tickets will go on sale January 21, 2020. Cougar Club members receive priority seating. People age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. People age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas. Games are played at Miller Park.

VIP Clubhouse Season

The VIP ticket is a reserved seat ticket for 21 games, plus these additonal benefits:

  • Private hospitality area
  • Food, concessions and snacks throughout the game
  • Access to the private restroom in the press box
  • Fitted BYU baseball game day hat-The same hat worn by the players on the field

Home Single Game Tickets

Individual game tickets will be available for purchase February 2020 (exact date TBA) and can also be purchased at Miller Park about one hour prior to game time. People age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. People age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas.

Away Game Tickets

Contact the host school for tickets.

BYU Student Tickets

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling, or by coming to visit the BYU Ticket Office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Gonzaga Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Surprise, AZ Win 7 - 1
New Mexico Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Surprise, AZ Loss 4 - 5
No. 25 Oregon State Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Surprise, AZ Win 4 - 3
Cal Poly Thu, Feb 20, 2020 San Luis Obispo, CA Win 6 - 2
Cal Poly Fri, Feb 21, 2020 San Luis Obispo, CA Win 4 - 3
Cal Poly Sat, Feb 22, 2020 San Luis Obispo, CA Win 5 - 4
New Mexico Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Loss 7 - 8
New Mexico Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Win 18 - 9
New Mexico Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Loss 1 - 12
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 03, 2020 Provo, UT Win 5 - 4
Oklahoma State Thu, Mar 05, 2020 Stillwater, OK Loss 0 - 2
Oklahoma State Fri, Mar 06, 2020 Stillwater, OK Loss 1 - 6
Oklahoma State Sat, Mar 07, 2020 Stillwater, OK Loss 3 - 8
Loyola Marymount | Canceled Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount | Canceled Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount | Canceled Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Provo, UT
Pepperdine | Canceled Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Malibu, CA
Pepperdine | Canceled Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Malibu, CA
Pepperdine | Canceled Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Malibu, CA
Utah | Canceled Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Provo, UT
Santa Clara | Canceled Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Provo, UT
Santa Clara | Canceled Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Provo, UT
Santa Clara | Canceled Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Provo, UT
Boise State | Canceled Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Boise, ID
Portland | Canceled Thu, Apr 02, 2020 Portland, OR
Portland | Canceled Fri, Apr 03, 2020 Portland, OR
Portland | Canceled Sat, Apr 04, 2020 Portland, OR
Oregon | Canceled Mon, Apr 06, 2020 Eugene, OR
Pacific | Canceled Thu, Apr 09, 2020 Provo, UT
Pacific | Canceled Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Provo, UT
Pacific | Canceled Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Provo, UT
Boise State | Canceled Mon, Apr 13, 2020 Provo, UT
San Diego | Canceled Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Provo, UT
San Diego | Canceled Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Provo, UT
San Diego | Canceled Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Provo, UT
Utah | Canceled Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Provo, UT
Utah Valley | Canceled Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Orem, UT
San Francisco | Canceled Thu, Apr 30, 2020 San Francisco, CA
San Francisco | Canceled Fri, May 01, 2020 San Francisco, CA
San Francisco | Canceled Sat, May 02, 2020 San Francisco, CA
Cal Baptist | Canceled Mon, May 04, 2020 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's | Canceled Thu, May 07, 2020 Moraga, CA
Saint Mary's | Canceled Fri, May 08, 2020 Moraga, CA
Saint Mary's | Canceled Sat, May 09, 2020 Moraga, CA
Utah | Canceled Tue, May 12, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT
Gonzaga | Canceled Thu, May 14, 2020 Spokane, WA
Gonzaga | Canceled Fri, May 15, 2020 Spokane, WA
Gonzaga | Canceled Sat, May 16, 2020 Spokane, WA
BYU Baseball seating chart