Baseball

2018 Prices

Season Single Game *Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(#of punches listed below)
  Reserved Chair
(sec 1-7, 105)
Open
(sec 101-104, 106-109)
Reserved Open 10 20 40
Public $110 $70 $10 $6 $50 $90 $160
VIP Clubhouse $500            
University/College Student   ROC Pass
sec 103
         
Family (limit of 8)       $20      
Youth Group and Wards (limit of 25)       $25      

Season

Season tickets will go on sale in January. Cougar Club members receive priority seating. Children age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. Age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas. Games are played in Miller Park.

VIP Clubhouse Season

New this year a VIP experience is being offered.  The VIP ticket is a reserved seat ticket for 21 games, plus these additonal benefits:

  • Private hospitality area
  • Food, concessions and snacks throughout the game
  • Access to the private restroom in the press box
  • Fitted BYU baseball game day hat-The same hat worn by the players on the field

Home

Individual game tickets will be available for purchase in advance in February, 2019 and can also be purchased at Miller Park about an hour prior to game time. Children age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. Age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas.

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: women’s sports–basketball, gymnastics, soccer, softball and volleyball; men’s sports–baseball and volleyball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons. Present punch cards at the gate. Seating is good for general admission areas.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event. 

Away

Contact the host school for tickets.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling or coming to visit the box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Northwestern Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Mesa, AZ
Northwestern Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Mesa, AZ
California Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Tempe, AZ
Texas A&M–Corpus Christi Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Corpus Christi, TX
Ohio State Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Corpus Christi, TX
Oral Roberts Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Corpus Christi, TX
Lamar Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Beaumont, TX
Lamar Fri, Mar 01, 2019 Beaumont, TX
Lamar Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Beaumont, TX
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 05, 2019 Provo, UT
Milwaukee Thu, Mar 07, 2019 Provo, UT
Milwaukee Fri, Mar 08, 2019 Provo, UT
Milwaukee Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Spokane, WA
Gonzaga Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Spokane, WA
Gonzaga Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Spokane, WA
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Orem, UT
Portland Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Provo, UT
Portland Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Provo, UT
Portland Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Provo, UT
Oregon Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Provo, UT
Utah Tue, Apr 02, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
San Diego Thu, Apr 04, 2019 San Diego, CA
San Diego Fri, Apr 05, 2019 San Diego, CA
San Diego Sat, Apr 06, 2019 San Diego, CA
Utah Tue, Apr 09, 2019 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Provo, UT
Washington Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Seattle, WA
Washington Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Seattle, WA
Washington Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Seattle, WA
Pacific Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Stockton, CA
Pacific Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Stockton, CA
Pacific Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Stockton, CA
California Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Berkeley, CA
Loyola Marymount Thu, May 02, 2019 Los Angeles, CA
Loyola Marymount Fri, May 03, 2019 Los Angeles, CA
Loyola Marymount Sat, May 04, 2019 Los Angeles, CA
San Diego State Mon, May 06, 2019 San Diego, CA
San Francisco Thu, May 09, 2019 Provo, UT
San Francisco Fri, May 10, 2019 Provo, UT
San Francisco Sat, May 11, 2019 Provo, UT
Utah Tue, May 14, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
Santa Clara Thu, May 16, 2019 Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Fri, May 17, 2019 Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Sat, May 18, 2019 Santa Clara, CA
Baseball seating chart